Home | Members  |  Photos  |  The Agency  |  News  |  Contact Us  |  Links


Contact Us

We are happy to try to assist you! Following are important Association email links (Board of Directors for 2019-20).

Jim Ramsey, President

Ana Bertolotti, Vice President

Glenn Arnett, Treasurer / Membership

Jack Taylor, Secretary

Sam Watkins, Director at Large

Helen Pennington, Director at Large

Danny Young, Director at Large

Gordon Aitken, Association Historian

Newsletter Editor (Vacant)

Ken Bench, Parliamentarian

Darrell Williams, Alumni Career Coordinator

Members: WE NEED VOLUNTEERS!!!! Click here to email the 1600 Volunteer Coordinator

Active Members needing to submit mailing or email address changes should contact Glenn Arnett.




Search for our Group - 1600 Communications Association and request access.




P.O Box 160 | Washington DC 20044
© 2006-2021 All Rights Reserved - 1600 Communications Association | Rev. 2/13/21